inner-hero-image

Testimonials

Our Patients Say It Best!

AND YOU WILL BE ADDED TO OUR MONTHLY RAFFLE!

“This was the best experience I have ever had in a dental office in my whole life and I am 80 years old! Thank you Dr. Dubanski!”

K.M.

10/24/2017

“Thank you Dr. Lee for my beautiful new teeth! I have a gorgeous smile thanks to Rocklin Family Dental!”

Y.W.

10/20/2017

“Abbi was my hygienist and she did an excellent job keeping me comfortable and letting me know that I was doing a great job keeping my teeth and gums in wonderful condition. I highly recommend her and this office for all your dental needs.”

C.W.

09/12/2017

It’s simple, I know Rocklin Family Dental cares about me.

S.H.
1/16/18

“Always a friendly staff. Never pushy with procedures and they give options.”

T.C.

08/22/2017

Friendly and good! We’ve been coming here for about two years now, it’s a convenient location and great people.

G.K.

06/23/2017

“Great front staff. Doctor was informative and helpful in explaining procedures I needed. Gentle and smooth in my extractions”

T.H.

06/21/2017

“Wonderful office atmosphere. Friendly and efficient staff. I have complete confidence in my dentist. I am well taken care of”

G.S.

06/20/2017

“We have been coming to this dental office for years even before their move to Rocklin…even though there are many other dentists closer we feel that they and their staff give my family the best care available and worth the drive…”

J.L.

06/17/2017

“Having dental work makes me very anxious and fearful. Needing extractions is terrifying for someone with Dentistphobia. Rocklin Dental understands and takes the time, caring, and kindness to relieve as much stress as possible. It’s never fun but tolerable, gentle, and effectively resolve your dental problems. I’m a very appreciative patient”

S.H.

06/12/2017

“Believe me, I found the Rocklin Family Dental Group the kindest, most caring dental group I’ve ever encountered in my 91 years. The personnel were friendly and extremely capable. How is it possible to make friends at a dental office? Well, I did. I even received a birthday greeting from their office”

J.P.

06/06/2017

“The staff is fabulous, the care I receive is superb. I always feel comfortable, and any questions I have are met with thorough answers. I’ll never switch dentists”

B.P.

06/03/2017

“It is always a pleasure to visit RFD for a checkup. The staff is friendly and attentive with a professional approach to dental care. I give them my strongest endorsement”

R.R

06/01/2017

“Friendly and good! We’ve been coming here for about two years now, it’s a convenient location and great people.”

G.K.

03/31/2017

“Totally professional and I would recommend these guys to anyone. They were very knowledgeable and guided me to a path to fix my issues. I’m actually looking forward to going back!

C.O

03/31/2017

“Rocklin Family Dental is a great place to bring the entire family for your dental work. Everyone connected to this office is so friendly that it makes the dental visit very pleasant. My hygienist, Toni, does great work and is very pleasant to talk to.”

J.N.

03/31/2017

“Friendly, knowledgeable, honest staff. No pressure for unnecessary services.”

D.S.

3/31/2017

“I’m a new patient and my first visit on the 14th was great! They’re super professional, and the staff is super friendly. I ran into some issues with my previous dentist and Tracy sat down with me and gave me options on how to proceed and thing like that. The reception ladies are so sweet, had my boyfriend and I’s name up on the board welcoming us to the practice. I already have my 6 month checkup appointment set up, and will be visiting soon to get my previous dentist’s mistake, fixed! Looking forward to relying on them!”

S.M

03/03/2017

“Thank you to Dr. Dubanski and Toni for taking such good care of my 90-year-old father-in-law! Who knew they could do a teeth cleaning while in a wheel chair!”

A.O

03/03/2017

“I know it is the dentist office but I actually enjoy coming here! The staff is amazing and all courteous! This dental office helped me when I had a chipped tooth with no dental insurance. They offered me the best services and worked with my budget. The doctor is really pleasant to talk to and he answers all my questions without any judgement. I am really glad to have found this dental practice!

G.W.

03/03/2017

“I liked all of the staff, and how the dentist took the time to show me my cavities on my X-rays.”

Anon.

03/03/2017

Office staff nice and friendly, staff in back great. Office had the feel of our old dentist in San Jose which we had for about 20 years or so.”

P.Q.

03/03/2017

“Great people here from top to bottom. I was well taken care of. Glad I walked into the door”

J.S.

01/04/2017

“Had to come back today for a cleaning. And have my new crown put on. All I can say is what a great office and staff. No pain for either procedure and very prompt on my appointment. Thank you !”

J.F.

01/04/2017

“Office and exam rooms are pristine. Front office Staff are well-trained. Professional staff are skilled and caring.”

M.R

01/04/2017

“Abbi was so sweet, professional & truly concerned about my comfort. You really have a great all around staff!”

A.B

12/07/2016

“Office and exam rooms are pristine clean. Front office Staff are well-trained. Professional staff are skilled and caring.”

M.R.

12/07/2016

“They’re super professional, and the staff is super friendly. The reception ladies are so sweet, had my boyfriend and I’s name up on the board welcoming us to the practice. I already have my 6-month checkup appointment set up! Looking forward to relying on them!”

S.M.

11/01/2016

“I thought not having Nitrous available would be an issue. It wasn’t. Everyone was “top notch”! Thank you.”

M.S.

11/01/2016

“Toni is efficient as always. Makes sure I don’t have any questions and explains everything well. Front desk staff courteous as always.”

C.L

09/28/2016

“Abbi is the best!!! She is kind/caring and professional. She makes you feel comfortable, like you’re just hanging out at a friend’s house rather than having a dental procedure.”

S.P

09/28/2016

“The doctor was sensitive to my not having enough Novocaine. There was trouble getting g the temporary mold to fit, but the assistant did not give up. I like that the doctor tells the patient what is happening.”

Anon.

09/28/2016

“As a new patient, I found everyone at the office to be friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I am very happy with the time and attention provided by Dr. Lee, Toni and the entire staff!”

M.R.

09/08/2016

“Rocklin Family Dental Group, 5 stars in my book. Professional and courteous. You will never need to look for a dentist again.”

L.J.

08/03/2016

The best dental experience I’ve ever had. Motivates me to keep my teeth healthy.”

G.M

08/03/2016

” With my implants I was able to eat a chewy peanut protein bar with actual peanuts.”

P.S.

06/23/2016

I have never once been disappointed with my service here! Quality dentist!

V.S.
11/16/17

Very kind, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Everything is thoroughly explained and the equipment and procedures used appear up-to-date.

J.P.
11/21/17

Professional service with a smile!

R.R.
12/20/17

“Rocklin Family Dental receives 5 stars from me!”

J.S.

05/11/2016

“Efficient, thorough, and friendly! Both dentists and the staff do excellent work, and try to make the patient as comfortable and as informed as possible.”

N.M.

04/27/2016

“In for a cleaning. Toni is a very nice and professional hygienist. Thorough and efficient. Dr. Dubanski gets an A+ too. And everyone was on time. Office is clean & it appears sterile procedure is followed. 5 stars!.”

J.C.

04/12/2016

“I have had several dental procedures with Dr. Lee including several implants. I find her to be patient, cheerful and professional and easy to understand as to the work and method refined. She isn’t hurried or rushed and the finished results have been completely satisfying”

D.D

04/07/2016

“Abby is great. Doctor D always makes me feel like family.”

F.H

01/06/2016

“I love coming to this practice! Dr. Dubanski and Dr. Lee are both great and the staff is super friendly and accommodating.”

D.W

11/24/2015

“Before, I was scared of the dentist. Now I’m so happy to come here. You make me feel like family!”

A.S.

11/05/2015

“Professionalism combined with a caring staff is offered by this dental office.”

N.M.

10/27/2015

“Very professional & friendly staff that make me & my family feel comfortable. Dedicated to dental health. Made my daughter’s first dental visit memorable and pleasant.”

B.H

10/10/2015

“Implant patient: “Food never tasted so good. They are working beyond expectation. The first day out I could eat.”

T.P.

09/03/2015

“Two top dentists in the area!”

P.S.

08/19/2015

“My sons are normally afraid of the dental office, after the visit they let me know they felt a little more at ease. Great news!

S.P

08/08/2015

“The entire team works together to make the experience as pleasant as possible!”

B.G

07/16/2015

“Exceptional work and I feel like part of the family.”

C.M.

07/07/2015

“The doctors are very attentive to what I need. They gave me my smile back.”

C.D.

06/24/2015

“We have been your patients for 20 years and have always provided outstanding treatment and customer service.”

-J.T

05/06/2015

“The best dental experience I’ve ever had. Motivates me to keep my teeth healthy.”

G.M.

04/24/2015

“I took advantage of the new patient special, which made it so much more affordable to get started.”

M.H

04/07/2015

“You guys are as friendly as can be! And super accommodating to special needs.”

C.R.

03/12/2015

“Very friendly staff understanding my fear of dentists. Made me feel very comfortable and being handled in a professional manner.”

-S.H.

03/04/2015

Thank you for my implant-I have a full smile again today!

B.S.

01/08/2015

“Rocklin Family Dental Group 5 stars in my book. Professional and courteous.”

L.J

12/09/2014

“I am a retired dental assistant and I have to say I have had a fabulous experience here. I saw the $79 coupon in the mailbox and was just coming in to check you out and was not planning on being a patient. 1 year later and I’m still a very happy patient!”

B.R

11/25/2014

Q: What can you eat now that you have dental implants? A: Anything, everything.

D.G.

11/10/2014

“The staff is so very friendly and always smiling and kind. I won’t ever go elsewhere for our dental care.”

A.V

11/07/2014

“I am typically NOT a fan of the dentist office but I am SO pleased with the friendliness of everyone in the office, the quality and care of the treatments I have had.”

P.V.

09/24/2014

“I will stay with the Rocklin Family Dental Group because of the great team, great service, and great pricing!!! This team is the best I have come across EVER!!!!”

Anonymous

09/22/2014

“I have to say that they are equipped with a great amount of knowledge and in site in preventative care. With a family of 6, we can all come here and have a wonderful experience and care. Dr. Dubanski and Dr. Lee take excellent care of their patients, and their assistants and office staff ensure the same great standards.”

Y. M.

08/14/2014

“Rocklin Family Dental Group has a welcoming staff. Dr. Dubanski has been my dentist for over 10 years and they’ve helped keep my teeth healthy! My dental hygienist has always been kind and patient.”

A.F.

07/24/2014

“Wonderful experience every time. Staff is professional & kind. Dr. Dubanski is very gentle. I highly recommend to all friends and family.”

Anonymous

06/02/2014

“I highly recommend the Rocklin Family Dental Group. The front desk staff and dental assistants are very friendly and courteous. Dr. Dubanski is very professional, gentle and considerate. They use state-of-the-art equipment, and they made me feel very comfortable.”

J

05/28/2014

“Another great visit to RFDG. My appointment was at 9:30 and I arrived at 9:31. By 9:33 I was in the chair for a standard cleaning. Abbi did a great job on the cleaning. Dr. Lee came in for a general exam which found nothing new. I’ll be back in 6 months and I highly recommend Rocklin Family Dental Group.”

R. R.

05/12/2014

“This is by far the best dental office that I have entrusted my dental care to. Dr. Dubanski is the best!”

E.K.

04/25/2014

“Very professional and friendly staff. Great experience overall. Would recommend this office to everybody.”

Anonymous

04/11/2014

“All of your staff are pleasant and so good at what they do. Looking forward to my next visit! I will definitely refer!”

K.S.

03/26/2014

“The staff welcomed me to the office. I arrived early for the appointment, they accommodated and began the treatment upon arrival. The hygienist was both pleasant and competent. She explained all procedures clearly and performed the cleaning effectively. I am highly satisfied with my experience at Rocklin Family Dental Group.”

Anonymous

03/10/2014

Dr. Lee and the staff are very patient and understanding with me and my anxiety in the dentist chair.

M.K.
11/22/17

My time here was very helpful! Received a cleaning with the New Patient special and everything went great!

P.W.
12/1/17

Exceptional care and attention to detail with the most modern technology.

N.S.
1/31/18